Vorstand / Beisitzer

Erster Vorsitzender

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Abmayr
Hölderlinstr. 1, 89312 Günzburg
08221/6890
hans-juergen.abmayr@davguenzburg.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Dr. Hans-Werner Schade
Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 13, 89340 Leipheim
08221/72151
hans-werner.schade@davguenzburg.de

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Dullinger
Dr. Rau-Str. 24, 89340 Leipheim
D: 0 82 21/20 78 80, P: 0 82 21/77 26 gerhard.dullinger@davguenzburg.de

Jugendreferentin,
Teamleiterin Kinder/Jugend/Familie

Steffi Wiedenmann
Ulmer Str. 6 A, 89340 Leipheim
0 151/64 817676
steffi.wiedenmann@davguenzburg.de

Schriftführerin

Bernadette Bronnhuber
Am Schlossgarten 19, 89353 Glött
0 90 75/95 75 16
bernadette.bronnhuber@davguenzburg.de

Vorsitzender des Ehrenrates

Josef Pickl
Lüßhofstraße 30, 89362 Offingen 0 82 24/462
pickl.josef@davguenzburg.de

Beisitzer

Referentin für Ausbildung/Touren

Martina Hauer
Kruckenbergstr. 6, 89312 Günzburg
0171/7953358
martina.hauer@davguenzburg.de

Gerätewart/Buswart

Johann Rausch
Bühlweg 4, 89335 Ichenhausen-Rieden
08223/3513
johann.rausch@davguenzburg.de

Hüttenverbindungswart

Hans Engelhart
Georg-Hörberg-Str. 1, 89335 Ichenhausen
08223/3475
hans.engelhart@davguenzburg.de

Teamleiter Kletterwand

Prof. Dr. Thomas Engleder
Langenauer Str. 1, 89340 Leipheim
08221/273266
thomas.engleder@davguenzburg.de

Teamleiter Mountainbike

Joachim Götzl
Josef-Haas-Str. 5, 89312 Günzburg
0157/51345110
joachim.goetzl@davguenzburg.de

Naturschutzreferentin

Cornelia Stiefel
Obere Dorfstr. 28, 89343 Freihalden
08225/308511
conny.stiefel@davguenzburg.de

Teamleiter Senioren

Roland Sauter
Ludwigstr. 2, 89340 Leipheim
08221/7718
roland.sauter@davguenzburg.de

Vortragswart

Johannes Geiger
Am Pulverhäusle 9, 89312 Günzburg
08221/6306
johannes.geiger@davguenzburg.de